How Has it Been 2 Years Already?

19 07 2011

Does anyone else notice how fast time is going?  Just me? Ok well then for me it’s been quite the blur this year and the last two years.

I say this because two years ago I married my best friend and it has been great ever since.  We had been together for 9 and a half years prior and on a car ride one September evening I said  “you wanna?” and he said “why not.”  It may not have gone down exactly like that but I do know it was in a car.  But 2 years ago was the best day of my life thus far and everyday since them has been great.

So to my love, you are the best person I know and have so much respect for you and the work that you do and for the husband that you have become.  I hope that I have been as good a wife as you have been a husband.  Here’s to many more anniversaries to come.  I love you.

all photos taken by the talented Mollie from Bloom Photography (bloomaustin.com
Actions

Information

2 responses

19 07 2011
Taiya

And here’s to 99 and a half more years of marriage bliss!
Xoxo

20 07 2011
Dennis Carter

Congratulations to you and Chris…my little girl is quite the beautiful woman!

Leave a Reply

