Dress Update

5 04 2011

Ok, so I bitched yesterday about the turmoil I suffered while shopping for a dress or dresses for multiple events I have coming up.  Well, I stumbled upon a website that I had bookmarked a while ago and forgotten about.  Shabby Apple, or www.shabbyapple.com .  They have some of the cutest dresses and skirts so for the price of just one of those babies that I tried on over the weekend I bought 3!!!

Man I love a deal, the comments on the three I picked out were all positive and I’m hoping that the sizing isn’t way off to the point where I have to return it.   But I have enough time for two of the events (the banquets are not until late May) but the photos which are next weekend may pose an issue.

But for the prices and the potential longevity and multiple uses I hope to get out of these three pieces, I’m hoping it will be worth it.   –all photos from the Shabby Apple website.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

