Can adults have play dates?

8 02 2011

This Sunday started early at our house as we were meeting one of my hubs’ m3 buddies so that they could work on cars.  So, I was set up on a playdate with his wife.  I have met A twice before and we really hit it off and laugh the majority of the time we hang out.



While the boys were getting greasy, A and I went horseback riding.  A has a horse, if her husband can have his toys, she is allowed to have her own.  So I met Herbie and fell in love with what a sweet animal he is.  I was able to have a nice little ride with her and it was absolutely great!  The bonus is that I have muscles that are sore now that had not been in a while.  So bonus!  Thanks for a great time A!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

