Post Much?!?

4 02 2011

Seeing as no one really reads this, I should not be surprised at myself for not posting in a while.  So this here is post about cake (of course).

My husband and I have birthday’s that are the day after one another which is quite convenient.  That being said I always try to make us a cake and this year was no different.  I asked what he wanted and he replied with “Funfetti.”  So feast your eyes on this baby!

I found the recipe courtesy of the link below.  Just a 1/4 cup of sprinkles to the batter once mixed.  Enjoy!

http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn/content/article/2006/04/20/AR2006042002164.html

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Actions

Information

One response

5 02 2011
Taiya and Dad

The cake looks deeee-lish! We also vote you post the photos of the fabulous cinnamon rolls you made from scratch for us, as well as a photo of the beautiful baker 😉 xoxo

Leave a Reply

