Hello world!

12 08 2010

Well hello interwebs!  I’ve decided to give this whole bloggy thing another go.  A little about me, twenty something in Austin Texas starting to learn about the wonderful world of photography (like everyone else).  Along with being a wife and the “mom” to my two fur babies I’m a girl who likes her cake.  And has to run to ensure that I can enjoy it when the feeling strikes (which is often).  I hope to keep this fun, or at least interesting.  I guess we shall see.

Actions

Information

One response

12 08 2010
Mr WordPress

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

